Should I back-up my phone before sending it in?

Please ensure all data has been backed-up, and "Find My iPhone" has been disabled before sending it in. Service centre do not provide data back-up services, unit will be erased upon send-in.

Learn more about backing up your device here - https://support.apple.com/en-my/HT203977

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk